

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

OF THE

REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF NAMIBIA

NOTIFICATION OF DECLARATION OF ASSETS AND LIABILITIES BY REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES AND REGISTERED ORGANISATIONS: ELECTORAL ACT, 2014

In terms of section 139(3), read with section 151 of the Electoral Act, 2014 (Act No. 5 of 2014), I give notice that –

- (a) a declaration of assets and liabilities has been received from the registered political parties and registered organisations set out in the Schedule; and
- (b) copies of the declaration referred to in paragraph (a) lie open for inspection by the public during office hours at the Electoral Commission of Namibia Head Office at 67 71 Van Rhijn Street, Windhoek-North, Windhoek, Khomas Region.

E. NGHIKEMBUA CHAIRPERSON ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF NAMIBIA

No. 185

Windhoek, 20 June 2024

2024

SCHEDULE

1.	A Right to Shelter Foundation of Namibia (A-RTS-N)	Registered Organisation
2.	Christian Democratic Voice (CDV)	Registered Political Party
3.	Congress of Democrats (COD)	Registered Political Party
4.	Gobabis Residents Association (GRA)	Registered Organisation
5.	Rally for Democracy and Progress (RDP)	Registered Political Party
6.	Rehoboth Independent Town Management Association (RITMA)	Registered Organisation
7.	Republican Party of Namibia (RP)	Registered Political Party
8.	Landless People's Movement (LPM)	Registered Political Party
9.	National Patriotic Front of Namibia (NPF)	Registered Political Party
10.	Popular Democratic Movement (PDM)	Registered Political Party
11.	SWANU of Namibia (SWANU)	Registered Political Party
12.	United Democratic Front of Namibia (UDF)	Registered Political Party
13.	Workers Revolutionary Party (WRP)	Registered Political Party