

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

OF THE

REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

N\$4.00 WINDHOEK - 30 September 2013 No. 5303

CONTENTS

Page

GOVERNMENT NOTICES		
No. 255	Extension of term of office of members of Social Work and Psychology Council of Namibia: Social Work and Psychology Act, 2004	1
No. 256	Extension of term of office of members of Medical and Dental Council of Namibia: Medical and Dental Act, 2004	2
No. 257	Extension of term of office of members of Pharmacy Council of Namibia: Pharmacy Act, 2004	2
No. 258	Extension of term of office of members of Allied Health Professions Council of Namibia: Allied Health Professions Act, 2004	3
No. 259	Extension of term of office of members of Nursing Council of Namibia: Nursing Act, 2004	3

Government Notices

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

No. 255

EXTENSION OF TERM OF OFFICE OF MEMBERS OF SOCIAL WORK AND PSYCHOLOGY COUNCIL OF NAMIBIA: SOCIAL WORK AND PSYCHOLOGY ACT, 2004

Under section 7(13)(b) of the Social Work and Psychology Act, 2004 (Act No. 6 of 2004), I extend until 31 March 2014 the term of office of the following members of the Social Work and Psychology Council of Namibia:

- 1. Raath Herman Abel
- 2. Adams René Adriana
- 3. Du Preez Verona Zephora Zuleika
- 4. Geiseb Simon

- 5. Hoffmann Jürgen Gunther
- 6. January Eveline Sandra
- 7. Mayne Elizabeth Neethling
- 8. Meiring Nikki Patricia
- 9. Nangolo Lydia
- 10. Shino Elizabeth
- 11. Strydom Martin Dawid
- 12. Theron Veronica Rose
- 13. Wentworth Ayesha Juleiga

R. KAMWI

MINISTER OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Windhoek, 18 September 2013

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

No. 256

EXTENSION OF TERM OF OFFICE OF MEMBERS OF MEDICAL AND DENTAL COUNCIL OF NAMIBIA: MEDICAL AND DENTAL ACT, 2004

Under section 7(13)(b) of the Medical and Dental Act, 2004 (Act No. 10 of 2004), I extend until 31 March 2014 the term of office of the following members of the Medical and Dental Council of Namibia:

- 1. Briedenhann Siebert Jacobus
- 2. Kimberg Matti
- 3. Aluteni Moses David Tutaleni
- 4. El Tagoury Sameh Mohamend Elsaed
- 5. Forster Norbert Paul
- 6. Förtsch Hagen Ernst Armin
- 7. Kaura Adolf Rinouzea
- 8. Kock Dean Aubrey
- 9. Mentzel Holger
- 10. Namwandi Ester Kandiwapa
- 11. Petrus Alfred
- 12. Rautenbach John Walter
- 13. Serfontein Elizabeth Susan

R. KAMWI

MINISTER OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Windhoek, 18 September 2013

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

No. 257

EXTENSION OF TERM OF OFFICE OF MEMBERS OF PHARMACY COUNCIL OF NAMIBIA: PHARMACY ACT, 2004

Under section 7(13)(b) of the Pharmacy Act, 2004 (Act No. 9 of 2004), I extend until 31 March 2014 the term of office of the following members of the Pharmacy Council of Namibia:

- 1. Brockmann Karin
- 2. Anderson Adriaan Christof

- 3. Coetzee Bernadia Nola
- 4. Fourie Marreli
- 5. Gaeseb Johannes
- 6. Gurirab Gotthard
- 7. Henguva Pamela Uarotua
- 8. Rautenbach John Walter
- 9. Williams Piet

R. KAMWI

MINISTER OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Windhoek, 18 September 2013

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

No. 258

EXTENSION OF TERM OF OFFICE OF MEMBERS OF ALLIED HEALTH PROFESSIONS COUNCIL OF NAMIBIA: ALLIED HEALTH PROFESSIONS ACT, 2004

Under section 7(14)(b) of the Allied Health Professions Act, 2004 (Act No. 7 of 2004), I extend until 31 March 2014 the term of office of the following members of the Allied Health Professions Council of Namibia:

- 1. Burger Helga
- 2. Crous Zelda Maria
- 3. Damases Christine
- 4. Duiker Jessica Astrid
- 5. Gurirab Gotthard
- 6. Hoffmann Ellen Gisela Waltraut
- 7. Karunga-Beukes Landine
- 8. Lawrence Clive Lesley
- 9. Odendaal Johanna Elizabeth
- 10. Reith Edward Erenst
- 11. Smit Karin
- 12. Smit Suzan Mari

R. KAMWI

MINISTER OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Windhoek, 18 September 2013

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

No. 259 2013

EXTENSION OF TERM OF OFFICE OF MEMBERS OF NURSING COUNCIL OF NAMIBIA: NURSING ACT, 2004

Under section 7(13)(b) of the Nursing Act, 2004 (Act No. 8 of 2004), I extend until 31 March 2014 the term of office of the following members of the Nursing Council of Namibia:

- 1. Maswahu Albeus Mbuche
- 2. Shiwayu Eliud Mandume
- 3. Eghodi Paulus Tangeni
- 4. Eliphas Hatutale John
- 5. Lumbu Johannes

- 6. Mtuleni Julies
- 7. Alice Lifalaza
- 8. Van der Westhuizen Lucille Bertha
- 9. Rautenbach John Walter
- 10. Tobias Martha

R. KAMWI MINISTER OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Windhoek, 18 September 2013