

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

OF THE

REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

WINDHOEK — 27 April 1991

No. 194

CONTENTS

PROCLAMATIONS			Page
No.	10	Municipality of Swakopmund: Declaration of Mondesa (Extension 3) to be an approved township	1
No.	11	Municipality of Keetmanshoop: Declaration of Tseiblaagte (Extension 3) to be an approved township	2

PROCLAMATIONS

by the

PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

No. 10

PROCLAMATIONS

1991

DECLARATION OF MONDESA (EXTENSION 3) TO BE AN APPROVED TOWNSHIP

Under section 13 of the Townships and Division of Land Ordinance, 1963 (Ordinance 11 of 1963), I hereby declare the area represented by General Plan G.79 (A.47/90) to be an approved township.

The conditions subject to which the application for permission to establish the township concerned has been granted, are set forth in the Schedule below in terms of the said section 13.

Given under my Hand and Seal of the Republic of Namibia at Windhoek this 10th day of April, One thousand Nine hundred and Ninety-one.

Sam Nujoma President BY ORDER OF THE PRESIDENT-IN-CABINET

R 0.30

SCHEDULE

1. NAME OF TOWNSHIP

The township shall be called Mondesa (Extension 3).

2. COMPOSITION OF TOWNSHIP

The township comprises 246 erven numbered 931 to 1176, 13 open spaces numbered 1177 to 1189 and the streets as indicated on General Plan G.79 (A.47/90).

3. CONDITIONS OF TITLE

The following condition shall be registered in favour of the local authority against the title deeds of all erven:

The erf shall be used or occupied only for purposes which are in accordance with, and the use or occupation of the erf shall at all times be subject to, the provisions of the Swakopmund Town Planning Scheme prepared and approved in terms of the Town Planning Ordinance, 1954 (Ordinance 18 of 1954).

No. 11

1991

DECLARATION OF TSEIBLAAGTE (EXTENSION 3) TO BE AN APPROVED TOWNSHIP

Under section 13 of the Townships and Division of Land Ordinance, 1963 (Ordinance 11 of 1963), I hereby declare the area represented on General Plan T.95 (A.1083/89) to be an approved township.

The conditions subject to which the application for permission to establish the township concerned has been granted, are set forth in the Schedule below in terms of the said section 13.

Given under my Hand and Seal of the Republic of Namibia at Windhoek this 10th day of April, One thousand Nine hundred and Ninety-one.

Sam Nujoma President BY ORDER OF THE PRESIDENT-IN-CABINET

SCHEDULE

1. NAME OF TOWNSHIP

The township shall be called Tseiblaagte (Extension 3).

2. COMPOSITION OF TOWNSHIP

The township comprises 132 erven numbered 410 to 541 and streets as indicated on General Plan T.95 (A.1083/89).

3. CONDITIONS OF TITLE

The following conditions shall be registered in favour of the local authority against the title deeds of all erven:

- "1. The erf shall be used or occupied only for purposes which are in accordance with, and the use or occupation of the erf shall at all times be subject to, the provisions of the Keetmanshoop Town Planning Scheme prepared and approved in terms of the Town Planning Ordinance, 1954 (Ordinance 18 of 1954).
- 2. The building value of the main building, excluding the outbuildings, shall be at least R8 000,00.".

Printed by and obtainable from WINDHOEK PRINTERS & PUBLISHERS (PTY) LTD. P.O. Box 1707 — Windhoek 9000 — Namibia